Back to Basic Essentials

Every woman has those staple items of clothing in her closet that can easily be mixed and matched to create a variety of different looks. The secret to having great style is to have these essentials in your closet. I’ve found some of my favorite looks… Shop with me!

I’ve hand picked all of the best quality products from Clothes Envy. Just follow my links provided if interested in purchasing so I can get the marketing acknowledgement for referring you. I hope I’ve helped you in building a versatile wardrobe that will last you year round.

Click Comment, Like, Share, any and all of the above are greatly appreciated. I’ve made it my personal goal to reach out and help anyone who needs advising their styling/wardrobe building needs. 

Fashion is my dream. I will dedicate my free time to providing my hand picked essential stylish products. All of which are on my list of things to purchase. 

*Never give up on your dreams!*

boyfriendjeance

 

Spotted: The Perfect Boyfriend Jean; Click Here

The Clothes Envy boyfriend jean. Can be worn loosely around the hips. Dress up with heels. Dress down with moccasins. This pair of jeans is perfect for your everyday wardrobe. Match these with your basic plain white tee for a super casual cool look. 

whitetop

 

Get Your Perfect White Tank

This is the perfect white tank that can easily be paried with the boyfriend jean, for that bit of feminine quality. Great for surviving the heavy heat this summer, and also an amazing transitional piece. Just add a light sweater or a jacket to keep you warm on the cool breezy nights. What’s so awesome about these items is that they can be worn in so many ways.  

 

Change it up with a totally stylish sweater crop top

sweater crop

 

To Die For: Get yours Here

The mini-turtle neck style gives off a classy and sophisticated vibe for those super feminine females that are right on trend. Easily paired with boyfriend jeans as well. LOVE this item!

 

Ok so at this point, everyone knows how much I love Maxi dresses. But if you’re going for that super chic sexy sophisticated look, this open back maxi is a MUST for those super hot sunny days. 

openmaxi

Need this item for a Sexy Summer Evening

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! 

Need more color?? Try on this tribal print body con dress by Clothes Envy. Super fun and flirty.

tribal

 

Click Here to Get Yours!

Loving that color scheme. Definatley perfect for the fun and outgoing girly girl.

Dying over these leather sweat pants…Super Chic..

leatherpant

 

For the independent woman who’s got an edge to her style. Turn heads with this awesome look as you’re out and about.

Click here to get yourself a pair

 

awesomedress

 

Dyingg over this Clothes Envy Midnight Mischief dress. The design is so beautiful. Definitely a dress to cause a double-take.

Purchase yours now before stock runs low!!

blue

 

This royal blue open back halter mini-dress is a new summer design that I’m so loving right now. The big bow adds a little surprise, and the open back shows just enough skin, but what I’m loving most is the rich color. If you have blue or green eyes, this dress will make your eyes GLOW. It’s a must buy on my list.

Click here to get yours now! Royal Blue Halter Open Back Dress

 

Ok loves, that’s all for right now. If you enjoyed this post, please let me know and I would be more than happy to suggest more designer pieces that can be easily incorporated into your wardrobe in respect to your own personal style.

 

Thank you so much for reading..

Happy shopping!

 

Xx

 

 

Annette 

Leave a Reply

